Customer Reviews

Your Reviews are important to us!

  

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

martha padilla
6 days ago-
Very nice especially Loretta from Team Nissan Vineland nj...had my loner ready this morning...got to work on time...Thankyou
Response from the owner6 days ago
Martha, Thanks so much for your great review! We are do happy to be able to help! We appreciate you being part of the Team and look for ward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
gregory price
Response from the owner6 days ago
Thank you for your review Gregory! Thank you for being part of the Team!
John Gaines
2 weeks ago-
The TEAM worked well together and I was never es pressured, Derrick may salesman was patient and worked hard to achieve a mutual agreement. Believe me that says a lot because I sold and serviced cars for 7 years at an high end dealership. Good Job TEAM Nissan!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you being part of the team and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
Nelson Marrero
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5-star review! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
kevin washington
3 weeks ago-
i love salesman, Anthony Fulton, he is likeable and friendly. Most of all very knowledgeable about his product. I am very happy with Team Nissan having the foresight to someone like him.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Kiera Sherrer
3 weeks ago-
It's great if you have good credit or money down. I want and to purchase a car here but you might. Not my first choice tho to others.
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Hi Kiara, thanks so much for your review here with us at Team Nissan. We understand that the car buying process can be difficult. We are happy to review your information again and see if we can get you approved. Please reach out to us directly at 856-696-2277. Thank you!
Anne W
3 weeks ago-
I bought a car from Billy D last month and totaled it. Nissan saved my life with such a safe vehicle. So I went back there and Team Nissan and Bill D made it so easy for me. Billy D took care of everything for me. I"ll never buy a car from another salesman or dealership!!
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your great review Anne! We appreciate you being part of the Team and so happy to hear that Nissan's vehicles keep you safe! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come.
Tom E
3 weeks ago-
This is the first new car I've purchased in 20 years. I was referred to Billy D and he made the experience so easy for my wife and I and we're so happy with Team Nissan and Billy D.
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Hi Tom- thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
Donald Schroder
4 weeks ago-
Very pleasant car buying experience, salesman John went the extra mile to get me a nice & shinny new Nissan.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Donald, thanks so much for your feedback. I understand we are working on something for you and I will be sure Bill responds to your email when he arrives today. There are many factors that go into getting a newer vehicle and we will be …MoreHi Donald, thanks so much for your feedback. I understand we are working on something for you and I will be sure Bill responds to your email when he arrives today. There are many factors that go into getting a newer vehicle and we will be sure to help in every way possible. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at the dealership for any questions.
Patrick Hennessy
4 weeks ago-
I had the most easiest car buying experience of my life buying my truck from the assistance from Mike Ellis and the Team Nissan staff!
Response from the owner4 weeks ago
Thank so much for your great review Patrick! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Jeimy Garcia
4 weeks ago-
Mike Ellis is super awesome! Very helpful and friendly. Went out of his way to help me, and got the best deal Ever !!! Thank you everyone else who also helped, it's always a pleasure to come in. 😁😁😁
Response from the owner4 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review Jeimy! Congratulations on your new Pathfinder! Thank you for being part of the team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Kathy Kraft
4 weeks ago-
Best car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks John Stratton! Don S.
Response from the owner4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review Kathy! Thank you for being part of the team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Carol Jones
4 weeks ago-
I purchased a car at Team Nissan from Joe Ricco a few months back. I recently encountered some service issues which he took care of . He really looks after his customers !!
Response from the owner4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review, Carol! Thank you for being part of the Team and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
Alex Do
4 weeks ago-
Got a great deal at Team Nissan on a pre-owned vehicle. Joe Ricco is an awesome salesman!!
Response from the owner4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your great review Alex! congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Team!
Shawn Lewis
a month ago-
Anthony Fulton is a pleasure to deal with, friendly with a great demeanor and a friendly smile. He really knows how to treat you and help you find your new Nissan. I encourage you to see him and there fantastic service team.
Response from the ownera month ago
Hi Shawn, Thanks so much for your great review! We appreciate you being part of the Team and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
Tony Tsangaris
a month ago-
I bought another vehicle at Team Nissan. Experience was awesome once again & Anthony Fulton is the man there, his knowledge & personality is second to none. I'm enjoying the Sentra & at an awesome price.... thx again Anthony!
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great review Tony! We appreciate you being part of the team and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
Wayne Greco
a month ago-
Excellent service and very friendly people.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great review Wayne! We appreciate you being part of the Team and look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
Veronica Spence
Response from the ownera month ago
Hi Veronica, thank you for your review. We would like to speak to you about your experience in more detail. Please reach out to us here at the dealership at 856-696-2277
samantha dambra
a month ago-
At Team Nissan Derrick and Mike went above and beyond to help me buy my new pathfinder. The dealer was more than accommodating when I had my two children with me to sign paperwork.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your review Samantha! Welcome to the team and congratulations on your new Pathfinder!
Jessica Burke
a month ago-
Just purchased a 2018 Nissan Sentra and Derrick was my salesmen. Very nice and willing to help as much as he could. I would recommend him to help you buy your next nissan.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great review Jessica! Welcome to the Team and congratulations on your 2018 Sentra! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Gregory Miller
a month ago-
Anthony Fulton, Thank you very much for your fine service, knowledge and expertise. Your professionalism is outstanding.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great Review Greg! Congratulations and welcome to the Team!
Aaron Vaughan
a month ago-
Anthony Fulton is a GREAT salesmen, he has been selling cars over 10 years know. This man has hustled long and hard to achive this honor! And i believe as a customer of this establishment I can respect his loyaty and sportsmanship through out the years, and iIthink he should get 5 stars!
Response from the ownera month ago
Aaron, thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
DarxSkys boy
a month ago-
The salesman in team Nissan was great he helped me find a car that suited my needs exactly I believe his name was Anthony Fulton but he was such a delight
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team!
Samantha Ricco
a month ago-
Just got a new Rogue sport at team Nissan Joe Ricco was awesome best vehicle I ever got from him thanks papa bear xoxo
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great review Samantha! Welcome to the Team!
Baxter Reed
a month ago-
My wife and I are interested in the 2019 Nissan Altima. We went to the showroom in Vineland and were greeted by a salesmen named Tony. He was a very friendly and when my wife and I are ready to purchase we will be back to buy our car from Tony.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Welcome to the Team!
James Mayo
a month ago-
Just picked up my 2018 Maxima from Mike Ellis!! Easiest leasing experience I've had. Polite and professional!!! Go see Mike for your next Nissan!!!
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you so very much for the 5-star review James! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Frankie Taormina
a month ago-
Best nissan around, everyone was very nice and helpful with everything. My salesman Mike Ellis helped me find just the car I was looking for. I'd highly reccomend.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks Frankie! We truly appreciate your great review! Welcome to the Team!
Billie P
a month ago-
Great experience with Billy D. The whole dealership is helpful. Wasn't exactly sure what I wanted, but Billy D asked the right questions and put me in the perfect car. If you're buying a new vehicle, he's the guy to go see.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you so much for your review Billie! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come.
Joe H
a month ago-
I bought a preowned vehicle from Billy D and he made the experience a pleasant one. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. He put me in the right car for me and made sure I got a great deal. Everyone at Team Nissan was very helpful. This is the only place I'll buy my cars from now on.
Response from the ownera month ago
Thanks so much for your great review Joe! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Jenny
2 months ago-
Derrick is awesome! I have leased 2 cars from him and he always gives me a great deal. He genuinely cares about his customers and goes above and beyond to make sure they're happy.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Jenny, thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the team and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Adam Griffin
2 months ago-
I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with Joe Ricco of Team Nissan. I would recommend them for all your vehicle purchasing needs
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review Adam! Welcome to the team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Cei R
2 months ago-
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-stars Cei! We appreciate you being part of the team!
Natalie Marino
2 months ago-
I had a great experience purchasing my new Rogue. Wonderful customer service and I never felt pressured to make a decision. Bill was a fantastic salesman and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Team Nissan!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review, Natalie! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Tammy Nelson
Response from the owner2 months ago
Hi Tammy, thanks so much for your review. I would be happy to discuss your experience in more detail if you would like. Please don't hesitate to contact us here at 856-696-2277.
Leah Fox
2 months ago-
Could not be happier with my Rogue after my first big snow storm living in north Jersey. Thank you Team Nissan for finding me the perfect car!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Leah! We love having you as part of the team and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
alexis batista
2 months ago-
Nice people!!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Alexis! Thank you for being part of the team!
Jesus P
2 months ago-
I knew what I wanted and Bill didn't try to sell me anything other than what I wanted. He was so honest and transparent and his customer service was better than I've ever experienced. I am recommending him to all of my coworkers. If you want an honest deal, go see Bill.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Jesus! Congrats you on your new vehicle and welcome to the Team!
Brittany C
2 months ago-
I came in with my dad for my first car, and Bill was the greatest. I was so nervous and Bill made it so easy. I am recommending him to all of my family and friends.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review! We appreciate you being park of the Team!
Raymond Faison
2 months ago-
Team Nissan was amazing. Derrick Gomes was excellent!!! Derrick was extremely knowledgeable and knew all the facts about every vehicle I was interested in. He is amazing!! A top notch salesman!! Thank you Derrick for my 2017 Jeep Patriot!!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Raymond! Congrats on your Jeep Patriot and welcome to the Team!
Darlene Fulton
2 months ago-
Anthony is very professional salesman. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I will always come back to purchase a car from Anthony
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Darlene! Welcome to the Team!
Keith B
2 months ago-
Stopped in for a new Nissan Leaf and was met with a friendly and extremely high energy Anthony Fulton. Anthony literally ran around the lot to locate me the perfect vehicle. Thanks Anthony.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Keith! Welcome to the Team!
Roger M
2 months ago-
I purchased a pre own vehicle from Team
Nissan. Joe Ricco was my salesmen. I must say it was one of the most pleasurable experiences I had purchasing a vehicle. Hats off to the Team!!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review Roger! We appreciate you being part of the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Joy Douglass
2 months ago-
I recently purchased a car from Joe Ricco at Team Nissan!! It was a wonderful experience!! I would recommend Joe and His Team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review Joy! We appreciate you being part of the Team and look forward to serving all of you automotive needs for years to come!
Marc Fanelle
3 months ago-
Team Nissan was amazing. We have gone to Mike for our last three cars. He is amazing. A top notch salesman and an amazing place to buy. The customer service is excellent and there is no comparison to other purchase experiences I have had. …More
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Marc! We appreciate you being part of the team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
J Pagan
3 months ago-
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Congratulations on your new Nissan Kicks! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Scott Smith
Response from the owner3 months ago
Hi Scott, thanks so much for your great review! We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
John Campanella
3 months ago-
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review John! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come.
anthony fulton
3 months ago-
Wonderful
Barry Plevinsky
3 months ago-
Purchased a 2018 Rogue last July. Great experience from beginning to end. Purchase price was very fair. Joe Ricco , my salesman and Jay the finance manager were great to deal with. Well worth the drive down from Cherry Hill. I highly recommend Team Nissan
Tarryn Hofstetter
3 months ago-
Thanks to Derrick Gomes for my recent 2018 Nissan Altima purchase. I appreciate you for making my car leasing experience easy and exciting. Go to Team Nissan and have Derrick Gomes help you with a vehicle that fits your expectations!
Response from the owner3 months ago
HI Tarryn, Thanks so much for your great review and welcome to the Team! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
J PIV
3 months ago-
They didn't have what I wanted. But, sales staff treated me well and was honest and upfront about programs/product. Nice place to deal
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! If there is something specific you are looking for we will do everything we can to find it for you! We hope to hear from you soon!
Christopher Moore
3 months ago-
I came in without any expectations to purchase a vehicle. I talked to Dakota and he went over my options of what I could do with my current car as well as getting a new car. I wasn't ready to part with my vehicle yet but when I'm ready to buy I will be coming to Team Nissan and will be buying from Dakota.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Hi Christopher, thanks so much for your review! We can't wait to make a deal with you in the future.
Dakota Fox
3 months ago-
I had work done on my car, it was quick and everything was done to my standards. i'm glad that Team Nissan is versatile and can work on any car, since i drive a ford.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks for your great review about your service experience here at Team Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again for all of your automotive needs!
James Spennato
3 months ago-
DAKOTA IS THE MAN, best over all experience My wife and I ever had, PERIOD. He took his time and even though I'm sure it drove him crazy, he did show it one bit as he answered everyone of my wife's pointless and endless array of question. …More
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks for your great review James! Welcome to the Team!
Lily Pad
3 months ago-
My experience with this salesman, Anthony Fulton, was a very positive one He was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me transition to what i believe was a vehicle that was well suited for me. If I were to get another car I would …More
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you Lily! Welcome to the Team and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Michael Robinson
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review Michael! Thank you for your appreciation and being part of the team!
Tiffany Lucas
3 months ago-
I have been shopping for a vehicle for my college student and luckily I got Billy D as my salesman. He is very knowledgeable and really listened to me. I felt like I got the most exceptional service here at Team Nissan. Will definitely recommend this dealership and Billy D.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review, Tiffany! We truly appreciate you being part of the team and congratulations!
Courtney Hughes
3 months ago-
I Had a great experience with Bill Devuno. Great service, very outgoing and friendly. Already recommended him to a friend.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Courtney! We appreciate you being part of the team!
dan finkler
3 months ago-
just left team nissan in my new vehicle, MIKE ELLIS MY SALES PERSON WAS A REAL TREAT, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT, FRIENDLY, A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH!!! GO BUCKEYE'S
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review Dan! Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue and welcome to the Team! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Bee Lee
3 months ago-
Joe Ricco was my salesman at Team Nissan. I traded in a Nissan that I had purchased from another Nissan dealership. Wow what a difference Team Nissan made. What they did for me what no other dealership could do!! I love my new Rouge!!!!! Thanks again Joe Ricco and his Team.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Welcome to the Team! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Loretta Antorino
4 months ago-
Love team Nissan always feel welcome
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks for your great review Loretta! Thanks for being a part of the Team!
Jennifer Baker
4 months ago-
My grandmother and I purchased a vehicle at Team Nissan the other day. Joe Ricco, was our salesman we had a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend both Joe Ricco and Team Nissan, for all your car buying needs!!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Jennifer, thanks so much for your 5-star review! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
D Thompson
4 months ago-
I would like to let everyone know that Team Nissan is like "Family". Mike Ellis was fantastic, a really nice guy who considered my needs to helping me purchase my 7th vehicle from Team Nissan-Vineland. Over the years, I have purchased 2 and …More
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Dottie, Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate you being such a loyal customer and being part of the Team! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Keri Cordero
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Keri! Welcome to the team and we truly appreciate your business. We look forward to serving al of your automotive needs for years to come!
Christopher Perrone
4 months ago-
Derrick was great and extremely knowledgeable.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review Chris. We truly appreciate you being part of the Team!
Ryan Ritchie
4 months ago-
Only reason they didn't get 5 stars was because my pre-owned certified car I purchased wasn't detailed. When I arrived no one rushed over and started bothering me, which in my opinion is the worse part about buying a car. I looked around …More
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Ryan! Welcome to the Team and congrats on your new vehicle! We sincerely apologize about the detailing of your vehicle. please contact us anytime and we would be happy to do it for you again without any problem/ We hope to hear from you soon!
Walter Walter
4 months ago-
Absolutely not happy. Prices very high, poor service and they charge for nothing!!!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Walter, thanks so much for reaching out to us here at Team Nissan. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail. Please contact us here at the dealership 856-500-2454. Thank you.
Tina Heath
4 months ago-
Very pleasant and friendly. I had a bad experience YEARS ago and refused to go back there however I didn't want to travel to Williamstown with the issue I'm having so I decided to go to Team Nissan... I'm glad I did. What a great team. So personable. Found recalls that I didn't realize I had.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review! We love having you back as part of the Team! We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
Lissette Cordero
4 months ago-
My husband and I were at the dealership Sunday, 9/3/18 , we were there about 30 minutes and not 1 single person came out to assist or ask if we needed any help or had any questions. We walked by the front of the building to the opposite …More
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback here at Team Nissan. All NJ dealerships are closed on Sundays. We apologize for not being able to assist you while you were outside. We do invite all of our customers to come into the showroom for the best …MoreThanks so much for your feedback here at Team Nissan. All NJ dealerships are closed on Sundays. We apologize for not being able to assist you while you were outside. We do invite all of our customers to come into the showroom for the best possible assistance. We are happy to help find the right vehicle for you, if you have not purchased yet. Please feel free to contact Lauren, directly here at the dealership at 856-500-2454. Thank you and we truly appreciate your feedback.
TheNeverending JourneyShop
4 months ago-
I bought a 2014 nissan pathfinder platinum from Derrick at Team nissan and it was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had made from the time I picked it out to getting my plates it was an absolutely pleasurable experience and the …More
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Congratulations on your new Pathfinder and welcome to the Team!
Marcus fulton
4 months ago-
Anthony was awesome he was very helpful in making a car buying desicion it was simple and easy I'm happy with him Anothony he was the best.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks for your great review Marcus! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
Panama N
4 months ago-
I went with my mom to buy a car and Anthony was our salesperson. He was very helpful and she got the car that she wanted. He is a very nice person and I would buy from him again.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team and congratulations on your new vehicle!
Ron Moreno
4 months ago-
Place doesn't return phone calls after a purchase. Doesn't live up to their promises.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Ron, Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate it. I understand Lauren has spoken with you several times, if there is an issue, please reach out to her directly at 856-500-2454. Thank you.
Ray Burke
4 months ago-
Friendly service and nice salespeople.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your continued business.
Ryan Greene
4 months ago-
I recently went to Team Nissan with my daughter. Team salesman Joe Ricco helped her to purchase her new vehicle. Joe made the process smooth and easy. I plan to bring my other daughter in to purchase a car from Team Nissan and Joe Ricco!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Ryan-

Thanks so much for you great review! Welcome to the Team!
Olivia Jones
4 months ago-
I have purchased a vehicle from Team Nissan, Joe Ricco was my sales person. I had some credit issues and was afraid I would be taken advantage of. Joe put me at ease , and helped me get a new car at an affordable payment!! Within 2 hours I took delivery of my new Altima. -Thanks Team Nissan And Joe Ricco !!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thanks for your great review Olivia! Welcome to the Team!
philip frick
5 months ago-
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Philip, thanks so much for your feedback here at Team Nissan. We would like to discuss you experience in further detail. Please contact us here at the dealership at 856-696-2277.
D Marks
5 months ago-
Salesman Mike Ellis is like making a new friend. Very personable and knowledgeable. No pressure. Felt very comfortable with him. You need a new car or used one go see Mike. You'll not only leave with a new car, but you'll also will have made a new friend.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review D! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
Debbie Stevens
5 months ago-
Mike Ellis and the staff at Team Nissan were awesome. They answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable and took the stress out of buying a new car. I wouldn't buy my car anywhere else.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review, Debbie! Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Team!
Lauren
5 months ago-
Brenda Brown
5 months ago-
MY HUSBAND AND I CAME TO THIS VINELAND NEW JERSEY DEALERSHIP A FEW WEEKS AGO TO BUY A CAR AS WE WAS ON VACATION FROM FLORIDA BUT OMG!!! 😱I WOULDN'T BUY A CAR/TRUCK FROM THEM FOR MY PETS TO SLEEP IN SIMPLY BECAUSE THIS DEALERSHIP CAUSED …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Brenda, Thanks so much for reaching out to us. Please contact us directly so we can resolve any issues for you.
Leo Flores
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Leo! Thank you for being part of the Team!
Siedah Smith
5 months ago-
Never again. Upper management was highly unprofessional and unethical. Then when the GM was caught in a lie he blamed the mix up on the sales person l. I had to wait over 3 hours for my vehicle to be detailed even though I was assured my …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Siedah, Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your experience here. We will be reaching out to discuss this further.
Duke Williams
5 months ago-
Bill DeVuono is a very knowledgeable salesman. He knew his inventory very well and provided me with the perfect vehicles to choose from. I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Bill and the whole Team Nissan family.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
Sofia Gianna
5 months ago-
Great experience from start to finish!! Billy D really knows his stuff. Put me in the perfect car. Love it! Definitely recommending him and the dealership to family and friends!!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review! We truly appreciate you being part of the Team!
Chris Perrone
5 months ago-
Great experience with my salesman Derrick. He was fantastic and went out of his way to ensure that I was satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone. He is upfront and honest with everything. As for the General Sales Manager Mike, he was …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks so much for your feedback here at Team Nissan. We are aware of the situation and have contacted you regarding this matter. Please don't hesitate to contact us.
kelly loder
5 months ago-
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Kelly! We appreciate you being part of the team.
ana rivera
Response from the owner8 months ago
Ana, so sorry to receive your 1 star review. We would like to further discuss your experience here. Please contact us at 856-696-2277. Thank you.
Diane Ortiz
5 months ago-
They was extra nice and did a excellent job Detailing my car. 😁👌👍
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Diane, thanks so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate you being part of the Team and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
Eliziris Rivera
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Eliziris, thanks so much for your review. Is there is any reason you could not provide 5-stars, we would like to hear about your experience. Please contact us here at the dealership at 856-696-2277.
Charlie Grimes
5 months ago-
Tony Fulton is a great car salesman. Would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new car.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Charlie, Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate you being a part of the team.
Mariana Thornton
5 months ago-
Anthony Fulton is a nice salesman who does not pressure you to buy he shows you what you want. He is a very nice guy and knows his cars.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Mariana! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
Adan Trinidad
5 months ago-
I had great experience buying my first new truck from Team Nissan. Jim Cazier was a great help and made the whole process seem effortless. I highly recommend this dealer.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Adan, thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come.
Lisa Taormina
5 months ago-
Mike Ellis was terrific, just a really nice guy! He took his time and was 1st class in how he treated us. We never felt rushed and he explained every step of the process. I would recommend anyone looking for a great vehicle whether new or pre-owned to visit Mike for a great car buying experience! Mike's my family's salesman!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review, Lisa! We appreciate you being part of the Team and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come!
Nicole Mendolera
5 months ago-
Great car buying experience. Joe Ricco is a great salesman. Answered all my questions and made my experience so easy.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Nicole! We truly appreciate you being part of the team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come.
Jonna Drake
5 months ago-
Very happy with my experience at Team Nissan, especially with my salesman Joe Ricco. He made my car shopping experience very easy!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Hi Jonna, thanks so much for your great review! Thanks for being a part of the team!
Candace Williams
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Candace. We appreciate your feedback and thanks for being part of the team!
Brock Gideon
6 months ago-
Bill DeVuono is the most sincere salesman I've ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I'm recommending him to all of my family and friends. Team Nissan of Vineland as a whole was very nice and made it a pleasure buying a car...which is how it should be!!
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Thanks for being part of the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Robert Greco
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Robert! Congratulations on your new Rogue and welcome to the team. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
Mike Mahony
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5 star rating! Thanks for being part of the team!
BloodBought##
6 months ago-
This place is terrible. Customer service feels cheap.. barely give a damn when dealing with me. Never returning to these money hungry leeches
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us here at Team Nissan. We would like to discuss your experience her in further detail. Please contact us at 856-696-2277. Thank you.
Ángel Rodríguez QU
6 months ago-
(Translated by Google) Good Inventory and auto models, SUVMore
Response from the owner6 months ago
(Translated by Google)
Hello Angel, thank you for your 5 star rating! Thanks for being part of the team!
More(Translated by Google)
Hello Angel, thank you for your 5 star rating! Thanks for being part of the team!


(Original)

Hola Ángel, ¡gracias por tu calificación de 5 estrellas! ¡Gracias por ser parte del equipo!
Jodi Lynn
6 months ago-
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
Rachel Tursi
6 months ago-
Came in looking for a Nissan Altima and Sianna Browning greeted me and made it an awesome experience. She answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend this store and make sure to ask for Sianna browning when you're there!!
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review Rachel! Welcome to the Team!
John Browning
6 months ago-
My experience with team nissan of vineland was amazing. I workerd with a saleswomen by the name of sianna. She made the car buying experinece easy and simple. I was able to get the deal i asked for on a 2018 rogue . i love my car and i would definetly recommend my friends and family to come see sianna and her dealership
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks for your great review John! Welcome to the Team!
Cameron Vaughan
6 months ago-
I would have to say that Anthony Fulton is a car salesman who can get a car sold with his vast knowledge of cars and his helpful and professional attitude
Response from the owner6 months ago
Hi Cameron, thanks so much for your 5-star review! Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving your vehicle needs for years to come!
Marquita Fulton
6 months ago-
Anthony Fulton is an awesome friendly salesman whos bottom line is making sure he has happy customers. The other cool part is that we also have the same last name.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Marquita! Welcome to the Team!
hector santiago
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you for your good review Hector!
Karen Mazzarelli
6 months ago-
Great customer service! Sianna was great with answering all my questions.
Response from the owner6 months ago
HI Karen, thanks so much for your great review! Congratulations on your Altima and welcome to the Team! We look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come!
Jake Kozmor
7 months ago-
Team Nissan took care of me very well. They made the car buying process easy, quick, and efficient. After dealing with many dealerships, this was the best one. I will only be buying cars from them!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Hi Jake, thanks so much for your 5-star review! Congratulations on your new truck and thanks for being a part of the Team Nissan family.
Cassidy Nell
7 months ago-
Awesome car buying experience. Bill didn't try to pressure me into a car that I didn't want or couldn't afford. He was so knowledgeable about all of the vehicles at the dealership...including the used cars. He helped me find the exact car for me. I'm beyond satisfied!! Will never buy a car from anyone else!!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Hi Cassidy, thanks so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you choosing Team Nissan for such an important decision. Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving all of your automotice needs for years to come! Congratulations!
April Alotto
7 months ago-
Went into the dealership not knowing anything about the Nissan line. Dakota Fox listened to what I was looking for, he was very knowledgeable about what would fit my needs and explained all the different features in the vehicles. I would highly recommend him.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review April!
Sean Bevington
7 months ago-
Highly recommended! Team Nissan's efficient, friendly and helpful staff made my experience leasing a new car the highlight of my week.
When I arrived the car that I was interested in was parked at the front of the …
More
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review, Sean! Welcome to the team! Thank you for choosing us to help you with such an important decision. We look forward to serving you for years to come!
Koty Lorenzo
7 months ago-
I called to inquire about a 2018 Nissan Altima midnight edition, I was transferred to bill Devuono who was able to answer all my questions. I will hopefully be coming in soon to purchase with Bill.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Hi Koty, thanks so much for your great review. We can't wait to see you!
Jen D.
7 months ago-
I bought my car from Team Nissan a few years ago, but I was still a little skeptical about taking it back to them for service because of some of the negative reviews I read online. I ended up going to them anyway and I'm glad I did. …More
Response from the owner7 months ago
Jen, Thanks so much for your great review! We truly appreciate you choosing us to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape! We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
dani rintzler
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you being part of the team!
Tony Saltar
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Tony. We would like to discuss your experience with you in further detail. Please contact us here at the dealership at 856-500-2454.
Alex Jones
7 months ago-
Great overall experience. Bill DeVuono went above and beyond to make sure that I got exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely recommend him (and Team Nissan) to my family and friends. Bill made sure all of my questions were …More
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review, Alex! Welcome to the Team Nissan family and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for years to come.
Kendelyn Heath
7 months ago-
Personable, great conversation and provided much knowledge.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate you being part of the Team!
Jessi Townley
7 months ago-
Dakota Fox was very helpful and extremely polite. Thanks Dakota
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Jessi
Joseph Krug
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We love having you as part of the Team!
Jim Cazier
7 months ago-
I just had my Chevy Trailblazer serviced here and they did just what I wanted done and from the servicer writer to the service manager it was a great experience. Thank you Team Nissan service.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks for your review Jim!
mattc8821
7 months ago-
Found a lightly used '16 Maxima online and decided to go check it out. We were helped by Dakota and couldn't have had a better experience. They were upfront and honest about everything, Dakota went above and beyond to make sure all of our …More
Response from the owner7 months ago
HI Matt- Thanks so much for your great review! Welcome to the Team and congratulations on your Maxima! We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come!
Susie Sterner
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Welcome to the Team!
Matt Swaggz
7 months ago-
Love this place! The staff is always courteous and helpful, the new building is awesome and comfortable for when your waiting for your car to be serviced. Definitely come here fpr ypur new nissan!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Matt! We truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to service all of your automotive needs for years to come!
wade wescott
Response from the owner7 months ago
Hi Wade, we are sorry to see your poor experience. We would like to discuss this with you further. Please contact us here at 856-696-2277, Thank you.
patrick miller
7 months ago-
From the moment I walked in, till the moment I drove off in my Brand New Car, the service was incredible. Sianna Browning was professional and made my experience absolutely painless!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, Patrick! Welcome to the Team! We truly appreciate you choosing us to help with such an important decision. We look forward to service all of your automotive needs for years to come.
Cynthia Hall
7 months ago-
I spoke with Anthony Fulton in regards to turning in a vehicle that was leased from another dealership. I will be there in August to get a new vehicle and Anthony will be my salesperson. Thanks for your expertise and patience.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Cynthia! We are very happy to hear of your experience. We can't wait to see you! Don't forget about Nissan's Pull-ahead program that's available right now! Hope to see you soon!
kelly deluisi
7 months ago-
This is our 4th car from Team Nissan..our salesperson was Sienna B. ..she was the best ..answered all our questions..explained differences between models and got the payment down to what we needed..over all great experience and will be back when ready for another vehicle..a very personalized experience
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Kelly! Welcome to the Team and we truly appreciate you choosing us to help with such an important decision. We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come!
Jesus C
8 months ago-
Came with cash to buy a gtr. Got hassled around, rude sales people. I dont recomend this place to any one. Took my cash elsewere
Response from the owner8 months ago
Hi Jesus, thanks so much for reaching out to us here at team Nissan. We would like to discuss your visit with us here as we have not had a GT-R in stock for several weeks now. Please contact Lauren here at the dealership at 856-696-2277. Thank you.
Brittany Friedman
8 months ago-
I would highly recommend Sianna at Nissan Vineland for purchasing a car or for any car or sales needs! Sianna was extremely helpful when I was looking to purchase a vehicle last year and I would definitely go to her again!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Brittany! Welcome to the Team!
Gia Ruiz
8 months ago-
I definitely recommend going to Nissan in Vineland! I was so pleased by the knowledge and expertise of my salesperson, Sianna Browning. She really went above & beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle and made the transaction process so …More
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Gia! Welcome to the Team!
tal Baron
8 months ago-
I went into to the dealership and I met a saleswoman by the name of Sianna.. Although she told
Me she was new. She rolled out the red carpet for me! She was able to find me …
More
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Tal! Welcome to the Team!
Jim Kanz
8 months ago-
Went there just looking and was helped by Sienna - she was new to car sales but she helped me get every piece of information I needed and really seemed to care about what I was looking for! …More
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! Thanks for being a part of the Team!
Stephen Ruiz
8 months ago-
My experience at Nissan Vineland blew my expectations out of the water. Sianna Browning was extremely professional from the second I walked into Nissan, Vineland and I never felt like I was just a sale for her, as I did at many other dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Sianna Browning.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review Stephen. We are happy to have you as part of the Team!
Matt Landi
8 months ago-
Great overall experience. Keith went above and beyond to provide a great purchasing experience. Not only during the purchasing process, but especially after. He helps you find the right car for you without any pressure. He answered and …More
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate you choosing us for such an important decision. Welcome to the Team and we look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle needs!
Anna Marie paulo
8 months ago-
Keith Bachman and all the staff were very friendly and accommodating . They answered all our questions and made it possible to buy my daughter a Nissan Sentra (that she loves!!) within our budget! I'll be back for Nissan Rouge for myself !! Thanks Team!
Response from the owner8 months ago
Hi Anna Marie, Thanks so very much for your 5-star review! Congratulations to your daughter and welcome to the Team Nissan family! We can't wait to see you again!
miriam snyder
9 months ago-
Response from the owner9 months ago
Hi Miriam, we are sorry to see you 1 star rating We would love the chance to speak with you regarding your experience here. Please contact us so we can discuss. Thank you.
Denise Taguwa
9 months ago-
Awesome experience at Team Nissan. Just bought a Rouge Sport and loving it. Thanks to Keith and the whole team for making it an easy decision! Will be back when ready to buy another car.
Response from the owner9 months ago
Denise, Thanks so much for your review! Welcome to the Team Nissan family and congratulations on your new Rogue Sport!We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come!
Christopher Cellinesi
9 months ago-
Keith bachman was the best salesman I've ever encountered in the car business. Answered every question with complete honesty and made the whole experience hassle free. I will be recommending everyone I know looking for a vehicle to see him. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. A real family type atmosphere.
Response from the owner9 months ago
Christopher,thanks so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you choosing us to help with such an important decision. Welcome to the Team Nissan family an congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come.
Darrell Pierce
9 months ago-
Response from the owner9 months ago
Thank you for the 5-stars Darrell!
MOUS3Y
9 months ago-
ANGEL RODRIGUEZ
9 months ago-
(Translated by Google) large inventory

(Original)
Gran inventario
Carmen Torres
9 months ago-
(Translated by Google) Inventory of new and used carsMore
satpal singh
10 months ago-
Response from the owner10 months ago
Hi Satpal,
We are very sorry to hear your has a mere 2-star experience during your most recent visit. We appreciate all feedback and would like to learn how we can …MoreHi Satpal,
We are very sorry to hear your has a mere 2-star experience during your most recent visit. We appreciate all feedback and would like to learn how we can improve. Please contact Reid, the dealership's OLM, by calling 856-696-2277. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Brian Barrett
10 months ago-
Bad customer service, we went with cash in hand and worked with them as much as we could afford and when the final deal came across the board we were told that they were losing money on a used vehicle that's been sitting on the for a long …More
Response from the owner10 months ago
Hi Brian, thank you for contacting us here at Team Nissan. We are very sorry to hear of your poor experience here. We appreciate all feedback and would like to discuss this with you in more detail. Please contact Read here at the dealer ship at 856-696-2277. Thank you.
Julestheawesome109
10 months ago-
Horrible service the Manager literally told us if we didn't like the price to leave. The sales guy didn't try at all. Went to Cherry Hill Nissan and they are wonderful, worked with us and got us a good deal. Would definitely recommend Cherry Hill it's worth the trip. Learn something from Cherry Hill, Vineland! Peace.
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you for contacting Team Nissan. We are very sorry to hear of your experience with us. We appreciate all feedback. We would like to discuss your experience in further detail. Please reach out to Reid at 856-696-2277. Thank you.
Pam Soma
10 months ago-
Response from the owner10 months ago
Pam, thanks so much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate you as a loyal customer and being part of the Team!
Patricia Williams
10 months ago-
I would like to thank Bradley Jolley and the Nissan family for the exceptional service I received from the time i walked into the dealership and the delivery of my 2018 Nissan Rouge.
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Patricia. Congratulations on your new Rogue and welcome to the Team Nissan family! We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.
Greg Cooley
10 months ago-
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks so much for being part of the Team!
Victoria Higginbotham
10 months ago-
My experience with Team Nissan was GREAT!!! Jessi was very helpful and pleasant. Some of the guys that I met were cool and funny too. I have made a great choice with my trade-in. Thank you Team Nissan!!
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review, Victoria! Congratulations and welcome to the Team Nissan family. We truly appreciate you choosing us to help you with such an important decision. We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come!
Jeffrey Wilson
Response from the owner11 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review, Jeffrey! We appreciate you being part of the Team. We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come.
Milana Clark
11 months ago-
Donna Clark
Response from the owner11 months ago
Good Morning Donna, we are truly sorry to hear of your experience here. Our Service Director will be reaching out to you about this.
Brandyn Johnson-Lee
11 months ago-
I had an awesome experience at Team Nissan. Jim Cazier was diligent at finding a vehicle that met my families needs. He even went the extra mile of getting my daughter some crayons and a coloring book during the paperwork process. The treatment was outstanding and I love the car. Excellent Work!
Response from the owner11 months ago
Thanks so much for your great review Brandyn! Welcome to the Team Nissan family and congratulations on your new vehicle! Don't forget about our referral program and we look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come!
Carlis Martin
11 months ago-
Oil change . Fast service and very friendly.
Response from the owner11 months ago
Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you bring a part of the Team Nissan family! We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs for years to come.
Christine Alt Parry
11 months ago-
Truly exceptional!
Response from the owner11 months ago
Christine, thanks so much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our extended family here at Team Nissan! We look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs.
Nicole Palena
11 months ago-
Jesse and Jim fixed what could have been a bad experience. Very pleased
Response from the owner11 months ago
Hi Nicole, thanks so much for your 5-star review and welcome to the Team Nissan family! We truly appreciate you choosing us for such an important decision. Don't forget about our referral program and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle needs.
maurice durham
11 months ago-
What can I say about the awesome sales team at Vineland Team Nissan they listened to all my needs and wants and boy did they deliver Johnathan my sales representative and Rick the finance manager were great they always are and that's why I will always be a loyal customer.
Response from the owner11 months ago
Maurice, thanks so much for your 5-star review! Congratulations on your new Titan and welcome to the Team Nissan Family! Don't forget about our referral program and we look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle needs.
Tameaka West
11 months ago-
Our buying experience was great Jonathan , Rick and the team were excellent they tracked down the truck we wanted and had it to us within 24 hours we are proud to be new owners of a 2017 Nissan TITAN ❤️❤️.
Response from the owner11 months ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Congratulations on you new Titan and welcome to the Team Nissan family! Don't forget about our referral program and we look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle needs.
Ryan Whilden
11 months ago-
Jesse was incredibly helpful and assisted us through the buying process wonderfully. I 100% recommend looking here for a car, the staff was very pleasant, friendly and always willing to provide service.
Response from the owner11 months ago
Hi Ryan, Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Welcome to the Team Nissan family and congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate you choosing and trusting Team Nissan with such an important buying decision. Don't forget about our referral program and we look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle needs.
Pat Gravenes
11 months ago-
Response from the owner11 months ago
Pat, thanks so much for your 5-star review! We look forward to serving you for all of your vehicle needs.
Diane Kidd
11 months ago-
Professional, thorough and a pleasure doing business with...which is why I chose to purchase my new vehicle with Team Nissan! (And Team is 45 mins away, and there's another Nissan dealership 5 mins from my home!)
Response from the owner11 months ago
Diane, thanks so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you choosing Team Nissan and trusting us with such an important purchase. We look forward to working with you for all of your future vehicle needs. Also, don't forget to ask Brad about our referral program. #GoTeam
Gioachino Fazio
11 months ago-
Really bad service and the way they took care of the customers was horrible. My suggestion would be stay away from them as best as you can.
Response from the owner11 months ago
We are so very sorry to hear of your poor experience her at Team Nissan. We would love to discuss your experience in further detail with you. Please contact our service Manager, Rodney here at the dealership at 856-696-2277
Charles Cuneo
Response from the ownera year ago
Charles, I am sorry to see your experience at Team Nissan was that of only 3 stars. Please call me, Alicia Sparks at 856-696-2277. I would like to hear about your visit and have the chance to resolve any issue or concerns you have. Thank you.
Richard Condon
a year ago-
Joshua Kelly
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for your review! -Team Nissan Management
Dustin Shaffer
a year ago-
Bought a used car from here. When I test drove the car everything worked fine. Brought the car home after they "cleaned" the car. GPS stopped working, tires were out of balanced. Took it back that same day and they refused to fix any of my …More
A Ramirez
Response from the ownera year ago
A Ramirez, I am sorry your experience here at Team Nissan was not an experience of a 5 star rating. Please call or email me, as I would like a chance to resolve any issues you may have had with us. …MoreA Ramirez, I am sorry your experience here at Team Nissan was not an experience of a 5 star rating. Please call or email me, as I would like a chance to resolve any issues you may have had with us.
My name is Alicia Sparks and my phone number is 856-696-2277. My email is Alicia@teamnissan.com I look forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Alicia
Colleen Cullen
a year ago-
Team Nissan provided me with the best dealership experience I've had. Their new store is amazing and the staff was great. Chris McCoy and Scott were so personable and easy to work with to get me the perfect car for my needs. I would …More
Dennis Pinto
a year ago-
Nice staff ,friendly gets the deal done George extremely nice salesman
Carmen Perrupato
a year ago-
Was in the parts department Greg was awesome very helpful and knowledgeable
Michael Liss
a year ago-
Team Nissan of Vineland is the best car dealership we've expirienced. Polite, professional & offers the best deals.
We tried another Nissan dealer in Delaware because it was closer; they were horrible. It's back to Vineland from now on.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Michael for your kind words. We really appreciate you and your business.
Jermaine Santos
a year ago-
I went in yesterday, the staff was friendly. But they were horrible with working with My budget. They knew i was having problems with My current vehicle. they were not even trying to give me any specials, actually didnt meantion any …More
Rachel Northcutt
a year ago-
I had a wonderful experience doing business at team Nissan. Chris was more than helpful and he was able to answer all my questions. As well he worked with my budget and provided me with a beautiful car that is better than the car I went in …More
Denise Bostic
a year ago-
The best experience i have ever had ....Compliments to Charlie Warfle!
Jamie Ott
a year ago-
I had the best car buying experience I'VE EVER HAD here at TEAM NISSAN. Christopher McCoy, was my salesperson today and he was terrific. GREAT DEAL GREAT PEOPLE. NEW '17 ALTIMA.
Rachael Kelly
a year ago-
The whole Team Nissan team is amazing but especially Christopher A. McCoy and Scott I wouldn't want to do business with anyone else!! They go above and beyond to get the right deal for you and I will definitely be recommend Team Nissan to all of my friends and family in the future!!
Cliff Gaynor
a year ago-
Great customer service. When I went to other Dealerships Martin Kia, Carmax, and Action Hyundai. Chris McCoy and the Nissan Team help me get out my situation. They will work for you.
Justine Panchesine
a year ago-
Everyone at Team Nissan was great to deal with. They made the process of trading in an old vehicle and purchasing a new one a complete breeze. I just went back today to get my tags put on and everyone seemed genuinely concerned about how I was liking my new vehicle. I would suggest that everyone go visit Team Nissan in Vineland!
Steve T
Response from the ownera year ago
Steve,
I am sorry your experience here at Team Nissan was that of a One Star Rating. Can you please elaborate? Any feedback will help us make changes to processes we …MoreSteve,
I am sorry your experience here at Team Nissan was that of a One Star Rating. Can you please elaborate? Any feedback will help us make changes to processes we currently have in place, so that we can better service our customers. Please contact Yasir, our General Sales Manager at 856-696-2277. He would like to discuss this your visit and fix and issues or concerns you have.
Robert Griffiths
a year ago-
Charles Warfle was excellent in handling my needs at the price within my budget. All members of the Team Nissan family were there to make me happy …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Robert,
Thank you for your business and Welcome to the "Team". Please let us know if you ever need anything.
Joanne Centeno
a year ago-
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you!
Mary RHODES-Hadley
a year ago-
Great customer service
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for your kinds words. We look forward to serving you in sales, service and parts for years to come.
Michael Hayes
a year ago-
We recently purchased an Armada at Team Nissan. Wow what a great buying experience! In fact it was the best buying experience we've ever had. George, Yasir, and Alicia were very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Brad did a great job …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you sales, service and parts for many years to come.

Steve ONeill
a year ago-
The staff at Team Nissan were some of the most professional and courteous people I have ever dealt with at a car dealership!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for your business and Welcome to the "Team". Please let us know if you ever need anything.
maury sheets
B Ruiz
Response from the ownera year ago
thank you!
Lori White
a year ago-
Love this place. Everyone knows my name when I come in for service. Everything is done before an hour.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving in sales, service and parts for many years to come.
Debra vass
a year ago-
This is my second time around leasing a car at Team Nissan, my salesman Chris Kelley was fantastic! He is very well educated on the Nissan cars he sells!!! I will definitely be leasing with them again in 3 years!!! Everyone that I came in …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you for your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
John Bell Jr
Response from the ownera year ago
Can you please call Yasir, our General Sales Manager? He would like to discuss your visit when you came in to look at the 2000 Ford F-150.
David Ledbetter
a year ago-
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you!
customer review updated

Contact

Team Nissan

1715 S Delsea Drive
Directions Vineland, NJ 08360

  • Sales: 856-500-2454
  • Service: (856) 696-2277
  • Parts: (856) 696-2277

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed